CPE_learningsite
4 months agoupdate signutare feature/Change_Message_notification master
v.shishlov [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 12:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
update signutare

5 months agoadd signature and fix Users table mapping
v.shishlov [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 07:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
add signature and fix Users table mapping

5 months agoIf possible create a couple of additional account with ADMIN permission. I hope their...
v.shishlov [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 12:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
If possible create a couple of additional account with ADMIN permission. I hope their site is not written with hardcoded permissions based on user name "admin"

5 months agoChange "Thank you for attending our Live Webcast" to "Thank you for attending our...
v.shishlov [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 11:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Change "Thank you for attending our Live Webcast" to "Thank you for attending our Self-Study Webcast" for notification when passing final self study exam

11 months agoadd ssl 1.2
v.shishlov [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 15:28:47 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
add ssl 1.2

11 months agoinitial commit
v.shishlov [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 14:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
initial commit