Git Repository Public Repository

namibia

URLs

Copy to Clipboard
 
HEAD

Commits for namibia/public/js

Revision Author Commited Message
da65b1 ... Mark Wed 22 Feb, 2017 12:49:52 +0000

UPDATE to Registration process to include location details and create dealership

6abb42 ... Mark Wed 18 Jan, 2017 12:36:22 +0000

latest updates requested

2086a0 ... Mark Tue 10 Jan, 2017 08:58:48 +0000

latest changes requested to remove ID number and date of birth

d75656 ... Mark Fri 23 Dec, 2016 12:57:45 +0000

sms erros on pin reset

c449ac ... Mark Mon 19 Dec, 2016 11:15:44 +0000

debug click to refresh

bb3765 ... Mark Mon 19 Dec, 2016 09:23:39 +0000

debugging click to refresh on auction

ef31f3 ... Mark Mon 19 Dec, 2016 09:12:16 +0000

debug: click to refresh when creating auction

8d9ec5 ... Mark Mon 19 Dec, 2016 08:39:12 +0000

debugging click to refresh on live

90d6a0 ... Mark Mon 19 Dec, 2016 08:23:33 +0000

debugging a click to refresh issue

14f241 ... Mark Tue 13 Dec, 2016 09:13:50 +0000

click to refresh errors

3ee727 ... Mark Tue 13 Dec, 2016 09:07:51 +0000

testing click to refresh issues

f5b7b4 ... Mark Mon 12 Dec, 2016 11:55:35 +0000

updates

70bc99 ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 12:48:58 +0000

change id validation rule on register

9c437f ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 10:25:23 +0000

click to refresh issue

1074a2 ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 10:15:32 +0000

testing

e426c5 ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 09:53:22 +0000

fix click to refresh domain value

2a6f87 ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 09:48:21 +0000

testing click to refresh issue

8a9d1b ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 09:35:36 +0000

update domain in click to refresh message

2da045 ... Mark Tue 06 Dec, 2016 08:37:29 +0000

remove word 'dealer'

9aa85c ... Mark Mon 21 Nov, 2016 18:15:54 +0000

user registration remove company and owner etc

dd023a ... Mark Tue 15 Nov, 2016 10:36:49 +0000

+264 correction
Menu items restore
fix for clickatel

00360e ... Mark Thu 27 Oct, 2016 11:16:18 +0000

latest updates

bb2698 ... Mark Mon 24 Oct, 2016 08:44:08 +0000

latest update

df0489 ... Mark Fri 14 Oct, 2016 10:01:00 +0000

initial commit