Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Dependencies

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Commits for Divide-Dependencies/

Revision Author Commited Message
51 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 31 May, 2015 15:29:29 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added MALI GLES emulator libs

50 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 29 May, 2015 12:25:11 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added Linux builds for the main libraries

49 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 28 May, 2015 14:32:46 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated boost to 1.58

48 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 26 May, 2015 16:00:40 +0000

[Ionut]
- Library cleanup

47 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 25 May, 2015 19:38:25 +0000

[Ionut]
- Removed glfw
- Added more SDL libs

46 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 May, 2015 21:43:31 +0000

[Ionut]
- Disabled STRINGS_BY_GL in glbinding

45 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 May, 2015 16:06:48 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated to the most recent version of glbinding

44 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 19 Apr, 2015 20:41:17 +0000

[Ionut]
- Modified CEGUI to use SILLY instead of DevIL for image loading and GLBinding instead of GLEW for rendering

43 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 01 Apr, 2015 20:11:15 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated GLFW to head revision (as of today)

42 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 01 Apr, 2015 16:38:17 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated to the newest revision of glbinding (as of today)

41 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 02 Mar, 2015 16:59:35 +0000

[Ionut]
- Replaced OpenAL with OpenAL-Soft [http://kcat.strangesoft.net/openal.html]

40 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sat 21 Feb, 2015 18:16:35 +0000

[Ionut]
- Recompiled CEGUI with GLEW_MX

39 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 20 Feb, 2015 17:06:54 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added glbinding library
- Removed 2 boost libraries that aren’t needed any more
- Commented out the glew include from CEGUI OpenGL renderer so that it doesn’t interfere with glbinding

38 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 17 Feb, 2015 17:10:14 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated boost to 1.57
- Updated GLFW to 3.1
- Modified some non-standard conforming code in EASTL and GLEW

37 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 17 Dec, 2014 23:24:49 +0000

[Ionut]
- Recompiled CEGUI and its dependencies

36 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 25 Sep, 2014 17:11:49 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated GLFW to the latest version from GIT as of this commit
- Added some CEGUI dependencies for a future update to 0.8.5

35 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 07 Sep, 2014 13:05:26 +0000

[Ionut]
- Forgot a release-build related lib

34 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sat 06 Sep, 2014 20:33:26 +0000

[Ionut]
- Removed unneeded boost libs

33 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 03 Sep, 2014 23:14:03 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added EASTL ( http://www.open-std.org/jtc1/sc22/wg21/docs/papers/2007/n2271.html / https://github.com/paulhodge/EASTL)
- Updated GLFW to a newer version from github
- Updated some CEGUI headers (includes dependencies)
- Added some boost 1.56 headers

32 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 23 Jul, 2014 18:57:27 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated ASSIMP to 3.1.1

31 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 13 Jun, 2014 15:04:17 +0000

[Ionut][[BR]]
- Removed GLM [[BR]]

30 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 05 Jun, 2014 18:52:26 +0000

[Ionut] [[BR]]
- Hacked Glew to remove errors thrown by glGetString(GL_EXTENSIONS) at init [[BR]]

29 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 04 Jun, 2014 12:58:29 +0000

[Ionut] [[BR]]
- Updated GLM to 0.9.5.3 [[BR]]

28 k1ngp1n picture k1ngp1n Tue 27 May, 2014 13:13:45 +0000

[Ionut] [[BR]]
- Updated GLFW with the latest version available as of this commit (fixed VSync issue) [[BR]]
- Update the boost patch to resolve some compatibility issues in variant.hpp [[BR]]

27 k1ngp1n picture k1ngp1n Tue 27 May, 2014 13:10:20 +0000

[Ionut] [[BR]]
- Update boost signals to the latest version from git as of this commit [[BR]]