Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Dependencies

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Commits for Divide-Dependencies/

Revision Author Commited Message
69 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 23 Jun, 2017 15:56:30 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add AntTweakBar (both lib and src for easier Linux builds)

68 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 06 Feb, 2017 10:55:48 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update cppocl: unit_test_framework

67 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 01 Feb, 2017 17:24:27 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Add chaiscript: http://chaiscript.com/

66 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 29 Jan, 2017 15:47:31 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Add boost FS libs

65 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 15 Jan, 2017 20:09:45 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update boost to 1.63
— Add msvc 14.1 libs

64 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 Apr, 2016 16:16:34 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Fix boost compilation issue with VS2015U2

63 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 20 Apr, 2016 13:19:25 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update glbinding to the newest version available

62 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 18 Apr, 2016 22:20:15 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Updated the unit testing library

61 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 15 Apr, 2016 16:21:17 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update cppocl unit test library

60 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 13 Apr, 2016 16:02:38 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Merge Colin’s output formatting fix for the unit test lib

59 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 12 Apr, 2016 20:52:18 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Added a unit-testing framework: https://github.com/cppocl/cppocl/tree/master/test

58 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 17 Feb, 2016 17:24:37 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Updated boost to 1.6
- Updated SDL to 2.0.4
- Updated glbinding to 28/01/2016 version

57 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 22 Dec, 2015 16:28:29 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Modify boost to support VS2015U1

56 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 15 Oct, 2015 15:05:39 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Use OpenCL library from AMD’s APP SDK

55 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 14 Oct, 2015 15:55:49 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Added OpenCL library

54 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 06 Aug, 2015 16:12:27 +0000

[Ionut]
- Migrated libraries to vc140

53 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 05 Jun, 2015 10:44:48 +0000

[Ionut]
- Cleaned up libraries:
— Moved source only libraries to "Divide/Source Code/Libs/"
— Added missing LICENSE text and README files

52 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 03 Jun, 2015 15:56:36 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updates some Linux builds for the main libraries

51 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 31 May, 2015 15:29:29 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added MALI GLES emulator libs

50 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 29 May, 2015 12:25:11 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added Linux builds for the main libraries

49 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 28 May, 2015 14:32:46 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated boost to 1.58

48 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 26 May, 2015 16:00:40 +0000

[Ionut]
- Library cleanup

47 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 25 May, 2015 19:38:25 +0000

[Ionut]
- Removed glfw
- Added more SDL libs

46 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 May, 2015 21:43:31 +0000

[Ionut]
- Disabled STRINGS_BY_GL in glbinding

45 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 May, 2015 16:06:48 +0000

[Ionut]
- Updated to the most recent version of glbinding