Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Dependencies

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Commits for Divide-Dependencies/

Revision Author Commited Message
84 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 12 Dec, 2017 17:15:30 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update chaiscript to version 6.0.0

83 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 11 Dec, 2017 23:45:00 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add Microsoft’s gsl lib

82 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 14 Nov, 2017 23:52:37 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add freetype library

81 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 13 Nov, 2017 19:24:18 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update SDL image and SDL mixer

80 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 25 Oct, 2017 00:27:29 +0000

[Ionut]
- TINYXML_STATIC flag added

79 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 25 Oct, 2017 00:15:50 +0000

[Ionut]
- Small update to some template stuff

78 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 25 Oct, 2017 00:06:02 +0000

[Ionut]
- Recompiled CEGUI (and dependencies) as static but moved the rendering project to Divide-Framework
- Updated OIS to 1.4

77 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 23 Oct, 2017 22:51:50 +0000

[Ionut]
- Move ImGUI stuff to the engine source code

76 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 22 Oct, 2017 22:24:51 +0000

[Ionut]
- Actually compile the libs for x64 ...

75 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 22 Oct, 2017 22:04:28 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update boost to 1.65.1
- Add ImWindow library (new plan: use CEGUI only for in-game rendering and ImGUI/ImWindow for tools)

74 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 08 Oct, 2017 22:35:41 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add a memory pool library: https://github.com/cacay/MemoryPool
- Recompile CEGUI with a few more debug flags

73 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 06 Sep, 2017 20:23:39 +0000

[Ionut]
- Switch CEGUI’s GL loader to EPOXY
- Remove cegui-deps folder and only use required libs directly

72 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 04 Sep, 2017 20:05:58 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update boost to 1.65
- Update glBinding to the include OpenGL 4.6 features
- Change CEGUI usage from static to dynamic for ease of use

71 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 01 Aug, 2017 22:23:48 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update SDL to 2.0.5

70 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 26 Jul, 2017 20:21:42 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added Hodgman’s variant of the debug-draw library. ref: https://github.com/hodgman/debug-draw

69 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 23 Jun, 2017 15:56:30 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add AntTweakBar (both lib and src for easier Linux builds)

68 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 06 Feb, 2017 10:55:48 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update cppocl: unit_test_framework

67 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 01 Feb, 2017 17:24:27 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Add chaiscript: http://chaiscript.com/

66 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 29 Jan, 2017 15:47:31 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Add boost FS libs

65 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 15 Jan, 2017 20:09:45 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update boost to 1.63
— Add msvc 14.1 libs

64 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 Apr, 2016 16:16:34 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Fix boost compilation issue with VS2015U2

63 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 20 Apr, 2016 13:19:25 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update glbinding to the newest version available

62 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 18 Apr, 2016 22:20:15 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Updated the unit testing library

61 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 15 Apr, 2016 16:21:17 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update cppocl unit test library

60 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 13 Apr, 2016 16:02:38 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Merge Colin’s output formatting fix for the unit test lib