Subversion Repository Public Repository

ASTwitterLibrary

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

@ HEAD
Entry Size Revision Updated
1.0 1 Thu 12 Aug, 2010 14:16:04 +0000
2.0 27 Tue 14 Aug, 2012 17:13:56 +0000
Images 12 Wed 15 Sep, 2010 13:56:39 +0000
List of Methods.rtf 14.1K 22 Tue 25 Jan, 2011 16:11:57 +0000
README.rtf 14.6K 25 Wed 14 Mar, 2012 00:16:42 +0000
Twitter API Key.pdf 96.4K 13 Wed 22 Sep, 2010 15:24:13 +0000

Commits for ASTwitterLibrary/

Revision Author Commited Message
27 jacomputing picture jacomputing Tue 14 Aug, 2012 17:13:56 +0000

Added debugging statements

26 jacomputing picture jacomputing Fri 20 Apr, 2012 02:00:16 +0000

Moved status methods to use Twitter API rather than HTML parsing...

25 jacomputing picture jacomputing Wed 14 Mar, 2012 00:16:42 +0000

Updated ReadMe for external use of ASTwitterLibrary

24 jacomputing picture jacomputing Sat 11 Feb, 2012 23:21:40 +0000

Fixed bugs with change in Twitter HTML and updated for new API calls for some Twitter Interactions.

23 jacomputing picture jacomputing Fri 09 Sep, 2011 21:16:01 +0000

Made getFollowers and getFriends use authenticated api call to increase rate to 350 calls per hour!

22 jacomputing picture jacomputing Tue 25 Jan, 2011 16:11:57 +0000

Making ASTwitterLibrary ready for 2.0 release

Continues #1

21 jacomputing picture jacomputing Tue 21 Dec, 2010 21:27:55 +0000

Still trying to get twitdoc and twitvid working!

20 jacomputing picture jacomputing Thu 02 Dec, 2010 22:17:25 +0000

Preparing for release!

19 jacomputing picture jacomputing Tue 19 Oct, 2010 16:23:41 +0000

Cleaning up code and updating List Of Methods Documentation

Continues #4

18 jacomputing picture jacomputing Tue 19 Oct, 2010 01:03:33 +0000

Updated Script