Subversion Repository Public Repository

litesoft

@ 78
Entry Size Revision Updated
core 77 Wed 27 Oct, 2010 22:50:45 +0000
deprecated 50 Tue 13 Apr, 2010 11:51:38 +0000
FileTransferServlet 77 Wed 27 Oct, 2010 22:50:45 +0000
GAE 57 Mon 21 Jun, 2010 21:17:19 +0000
GWT 68 Wed 20 Oct, 2010 22:44:26 +0000
ImageServlet 78 Wed 27 Oct, 2010 22:56:52 +0000
InterModuleComm 49 Mon 12 Apr, 2010 02:59:10 +0000
jars 2 Sun 07 Feb, 2010 12:50:58 +0000
KeyHole 49 Mon 12 Apr, 2010 02:59:10 +0000
libs 61 Thu 26 Aug, 2010 22:55:09 +0000
logger 62 Sun 19 Sep, 2010 06:55:23 +0000
or 2 Sun 07 Feb, 2010 12:50:58 +0000
PoVoGenerator 49 Mon 12 Apr, 2010 02:59:10 +0000
RPCpassable 2 Sun 07 Feb, 2010 12:50:58 +0000
ServerUtilities 71 Mon 25 Oct, 2010 18:30:09 +0000
AppGroupChat.txt 605 bytes 52 Tue 13 Apr, 2010 12:08:49 +0000
build.xml 2.8K 66 Tue 12 Oct, 2010 16:44:38 +0000
buildAdderReplacer.bat 195 bytes 71 Mon 25 Oct, 2010 18:30:09 +0000
buildTimeStampVersion.bat 138 bytes 2 Sun 07 Feb, 2010 12:50:58 +0000
FileAdder.jar 118K 76 Wed 27 Oct, 2010 00:24:59 +0000
FileReplacer.jar 118K 76 Wed 27 Oct, 2010 00:24:59 +0000
LiteSoft.ipr 19.7K 68 Wed 20 Oct, 2010 22:44:26 +0000
LiteSoft.iws 66.3K 76 Wed 27 Oct, 2010 00:24:59 +0000
LiteSoftWhereClause.jar 92.2K 66 Tue 12 Oct, 2010 16:44:38 +0000
TimeStampVersion.jar 30.1K 2 Sun 07 Feb, 2010 12:50:58 +0000
TimeStampVersionUsage.txt 984 bytes 49 Mon 12 Apr, 2010 02:59:10 +0000

Commits for litesoft/trunk/Java

Revision Author Commited Message
78 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Wed 27 Oct, 2010 22:56:52 +0000
77 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Wed 27 Oct, 2010 22:50:45 +0000

Image Servlet

76 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Wed 27 Oct, 2010 00:24:59 +0000
75 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Tue 26 Oct, 2010 14:46:42 +0000
74 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Mon 25 Oct, 2010 21:23:41 +0000
73 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Mon 25 Oct, 2010 20:47:48 +0000
72 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Mon 25 Oct, 2010 19:13:46 +0000
71 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Mon 25 Oct, 2010 18:30:09 +0000
70 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Mon 25 Oct, 2010 15:14:17 +0000
69 GeorgeS picture GeorgeS Wed 20 Oct, 2010 23:52:10 +0000