Subversion Repository Public Repository

Nextrek

@ 863
Entry Size Revision Updated
metadata 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
ScriptAssemblies 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
AnnotationManager 5K 118 Mon 03 Nov, 2014 21:08:37 +0000
assetDatabase3 3M 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
AssetImportState 6 bytes 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
AssetServerCacheV3 170.3K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
AssetVersioning.db 14K 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
BuildPlayer.prefs 0 bytes 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
BuildSettings.asset 4K 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
CurrentLayout.dwlt 33.5K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
CurrentMaximizeLayout.dwlt 28.2K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
EditorUserBuildSettings.asset 4.3K 144 Mon 17 Nov, 2014 15:18:43 +0000
EditorUserSettings.asset 4K 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
expandedItems 4.1K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
FailedAssetImports.txt 0 bytes 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
guidmapper 431K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
InspectorExpandedItems.asset 6.2K 166 Tue 07 Apr, 2015 16:19:05 +0000
MonoManager.asset 4K 107 Thu 09 Oct, 2014 11:56:46 +0000
ProjectSettings.asset 33.9K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
ScriptMapper 11.3K 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000

Commits for Nextrek/3DSpace/Library

Revision Author Commited Message
168 LMancini picture LMancini Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
167 LMancini picture LMancini Tue 07 Apr, 2015 16:34:53 +0000
166 LMancini picture LMancini Tue 07 Apr, 2015 16:19:05 +0000
164 LMancini picture LMancini Wed 01 Apr, 2015 16:20:39 +0000
163 GGORDON2 picture GGORDON2 Wed 25 Mar, 2015 19:18:10 +0000
162 GGORDON2 picture GGORDON2 Wed 25 Mar, 2015 02:59:58 +0000
160 LMancini picture LMancini Fri 20 Feb, 2015 15:04:04 +0000
159 LMancini picture LMancini Thu 19 Feb, 2015 17:57:37 +0000
158 LMancini picture LMancini Mon 09 Feb, 2015 19:37:44 +0000
151 LMancini picture LMancini Mon 24 Nov, 2014 18:13:58 +0000