Subversion Repository Public Repository

Nextrek

@ 621
Entry Size Revision Updated
3DSpace 168 Wed 08 Apr, 2015 12:33:35 +0000
Android 621 Mon 31 Aug, 2015 13:06:11 +0000
csvTojSon 106 Fri 01 Aug, 2014 17:36:16 +0000
Damiano 157 Tue 30 Dec, 2014 15:30:32 +0000
iOS 610 Fri 28 Aug, 2015 15:06:12 +0000
Materiali 12 Mon 03 Jun, 2013 20:08:26 +0000
minstrek 79 Fri 21 Feb, 2014 12:16:17 +0000
SitoWeb 2 Fri 19 Apr, 2013 15:01:15 +0000
SpaceCrew 83 Tue 13 May, 2014 11:32:51 +0000
Web 9 Mon 06 May, 2013 21:54:02 +0000
Windows8 32 Wed 10 Jul, 2013 13:27:34 +0000
WindowsPhone 169 Wed 27 May, 2015 09:23:10 +0000

Commits for Nextrek/

Revision Author Commited Message
621 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 13:06:11 +0000
620 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 12:30:54 +0000
619 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 12:30:02 +0000
618 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 12:29:20 +0000
617 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 10:41:36 +0000
616 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 09:56:10 +0000
615 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 09:48:28 +0000
614 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 09:46:02 +0000
613 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 09:41:59 +0000

Ripristinata ed adattata registrazione_locale.php

612 FSallustio picture FSallustio Mon 31 Aug, 2015 08:38:16 +0000

Locali nascosti quando l’utente proprietario viene “rimosso”/disabilitato.