Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Dependencies

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Entry Size Revision Updated
AntTweakBar 69 Fri 23 Jun, 2017 15:56:30 +0000
assimp 52 Wed 03 Jun, 2015 15:56:36 +0000
boost 72 Mon 04 Sep, 2017 20:05:58 +0000
cegui 74 Sun 08 Oct, 2017 22:35:41 +0000
chaiscript 67 Wed 01 Feb, 2017 17:24:27 +0000
debug-draw 70 Wed 26 Jul, 2017 20:21:42 +0000
DevIL 73 Wed 06 Sep, 2017 20:23:39 +0000
glbinding 72 Mon 04 Sep, 2017 20:05:58 +0000
gles 51 Sun 31 May, 2015 15:29:29 +0000
imageLibs 73 Wed 06 Sep, 2017 20:23:39 +0000
MemoryPool 74 Sun 08 Oct, 2017 22:35:41 +0000
OIS 54 Thu 06 Aug, 2015 16:12:27 +0000
OpenAL 50 Fri 29 May, 2015 12:25:11 +0000
OpenCL 56 Thu 15 Oct, 2015 15:05:39 +0000
sdl 71 Tue 01 Aug, 2017 22:23:48 +0000
test 70 Wed 26 Jul, 2017 20:21:42 +0000
ZLib 73 Wed 06 Sep, 2017 20:23:39 +0000
COPYING - BSD 1.5K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING - LGPL 34.3K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING - MIT 1.1K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING - MPL2 16.3K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING.LESSER 7.5K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
GPL.TXT 17.9K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000

Commits for Divide-Dependencies/

Revision Author Commited Message
74 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 08 Oct, 2017 22:35:41 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add a memory pool library: https://github.com/cacay/MemoryPool
- Recompile CEGUI with a few more debug flags

73 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 06 Sep, 2017 20:23:39 +0000

[Ionut]
- Switch CEGUI’s GL loader to EPOXY
- Remove cegui-deps folder and only use required libs directly

72 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 04 Sep, 2017 20:05:58 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update boost to 1.65
- Update glBinding to the include OpenGL 4.6 features
- Change CEGUI usage from static to dynamic for ease of use

71 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 01 Aug, 2017 22:23:48 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update SDL to 2.0.5

70 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 26 Jul, 2017 20:21:42 +0000

[Ionut]
- Added Hodgman’s variant of the debug-draw library. ref: https://github.com/hodgman/debug-draw

69 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 23 Jun, 2017 15:56:30 +0000

[Ionut]
- Add AntTweakBar (both lib and src for easier Linux builds)

68 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 06 Feb, 2017 10:55:48 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update cppocl: unit_test_framework

67 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 01 Feb, 2017 17:24:27 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Add chaiscript: http://chaiscript.com/

66 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 29 Jan, 2017 15:47:31 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Add boost FS libs

65 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 15 Jan, 2017 20:09:45 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update boost to 1.63
— Add msvc 14.1 libs