Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Dependencies

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Entry Size Revision Updated
assimp 52 Wed 03 Jun, 2015 15:56:36 +0000
boost 64 Thu 21 Apr, 2016 16:16:34 +0000
cegui 54 Thu 06 Aug, 2015 16:12:27 +0000
cegui-deps 54 Thu 06 Aug, 2015 16:12:27 +0000
glbinding 63 Wed 20 Apr, 2016 13:19:25 +0000
gles 51 Sun 31 May, 2015 15:29:29 +0000
OIS 54 Thu 06 Aug, 2015 16:12:27 +0000
OpenAL 50 Fri 29 May, 2015 12:25:11 +0000
OpenCL 56 Thu 15 Oct, 2015 15:05:39 +0000
sdl 58 Wed 17 Feb, 2016 17:24:37 +0000
test 62 Mon 18 Apr, 2016 22:20:15 +0000
COPYING - BSD 1.5K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING - LGPL 34.3K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING - MIT 1.1K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING - MPL2 16.3K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
COPYING.LESSER 7.5K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000
GPL.TXT 17.9K 1 Sun 18 Nov, 2012 14:58:51 +0000

Commits for Divide-Dependencies/

Revision Author Commited Message
64 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 21 Apr, 2016 16:16:34 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Fix boost compilation issue with VS2015U2

63 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 20 Apr, 2016 13:19:25 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update glbinding to the newest version available

62 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 18 Apr, 2016 22:20:15 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Updated the unit testing library

61 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 15 Apr, 2016 16:21:17 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Update cppocl unit test library

60 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 13 Apr, 2016 16:02:38 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Merge Colin’s output formatting fix for the unit test lib

59 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 12 Apr, 2016 20:52:18 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Added a unit-testing framework: https://github.com/cppocl/cppocl/tree/master/test

58 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 17 Feb, 2016 17:24:37 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Updated boost to 1.6
- Updated SDL to 2.0.4
- Updated glbinding to 28/01/2016 version

57 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 22 Dec, 2015 16:28:29 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Modify boost to support VS2015U1

56 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 15 Oct, 2015 15:05:39 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Use OpenCL library from AMD’s APP SDK

55 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 14 Oct, 2015 15:55:49 +0000

[IonutCava]
- Added OpenCL library