Subversion Repository Public Repository

AgentsDiarySVN

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

@ HEAD
Entry Size Revision Updated
branches 40 Wed 21 Dec, 2011 11:11:49 +0000
docs 7 Thu 11 Aug, 2011 20:57:29 +0000
tags 1 Wed 03 Aug, 2011 05:36:58 +0000
third parties 54 Tue 14 Feb, 2012 15:59:17 +0000
trunk 76 Sat 30 Mar, 2013 22:10:21 +0000

Commits for AgentsDiarySVN/

Revision Author Commited Message
76 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Sat 30 Mar, 2013 22:10:21 +0000

ButtonNavigationPanelViewModel – make NavItems

75 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Tue 26 Mar, 2013 21:50:01 +0000

ClientDataViewModel – set CommandViewModels as Actions

74 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Tue 26 Mar, 2013 21:42:12 +0000

ClientNavViewModel – set CommandViewModels as a NavItems

73 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Mon 25 Mar, 2013 22:25:39 +0000

ClientNavViewModel and small changes in UI architecture (not finished)

72 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Sun 24 Mar, 2013 15:01:34 +0000

UI Architecture – return back ContentChanged event to NavViewModel

71 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Sat 23 Mar, 2013 22:25:36 +0000

ClientNavViewModel added

70 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Fri 22 Mar, 2013 22:23:59 +0000

Actions for ClientDataViewModel

69 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Thu 21 Mar, 2013 22:06:33 +0000

Small changes in UI architecture, AreaViewModel, ContentAction

68 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Wed 20 Mar, 2013 21:39:48 +0000

Changing of existing viewmodels according to new architecture

67 AndrewZvvv picture AndrewZvvv Tue 19 Mar, 2013 23:43:01 +0000

UI architecture basics