Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Framework

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Entry Size Revision Updated
Debugging 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
Headers 1030 Wed 31 Jan, 2018 17:29:15 +0000
Math 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
MemoryManagement 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
Networking 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
Resources 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
TemplateLibraries 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
Time 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
Application.cpp 5.4K 978 Mon 20 Nov, 2017 23:42:23 +0000
ByteBuffer.cpp 1.7K 993 Sun 10 Dec, 2017 20:07:57 +0000
Configuration.cpp 6.5K 971 Mon 13 Nov, 2017 22:49:24 +0000
Console.cpp 6.9K 1029 Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000
EngineTaskPool.cpp 2K 914 Thu 06 Jul, 2017 21:50:27 +0000
GUIDWrapper.cpp 281 bytes 997 Tue 12 Dec, 2017 19:42:22 +0000
Kernel.cpp 35.1K 1030 Wed 31 Jan, 2018 17:29:15 +0000
PlatformContext.cpp 2.3K 976 Sun 19 Nov, 2017 23:10:18 +0000
RingBuffer.cpp 881 bytes 904 Sun 25 Jun, 2017 21:38:57 +0000
StringHelper.cpp 2.8K 1011 Fri 12 Jan, 2018 17:21:29 +0000
TaskPool.cpp 8K 1012 Mon 15 Jan, 2018 17:21:32 +0000
WindowManager.cpp 16.7K 1030 Wed 31 Jan, 2018 17:29:15 +0000
XMLEntryData.cpp 1.2K 893 Sun 18 Jun, 2017 17:33:07 +0000

Commits for Divide-Framework/trunk/Source Code/Core

Revision Author Commited Message
1030 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 31 Jan, 2018 17:29:15 +0000

[Ionut]
- Small cleanup

1029 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 30 Jan, 2018 17:28:39 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update copyright notices

1027 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 29 Jan, 2018 23:29:31 +0000

[Ionut]
- More work on the editor:
— Attempt to fix resizing. Failed.

1026 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 29 Jan, 2018 17:43:26 +0000

[Ionut]
- More work on editor:
— Initial implementation of component listing and editing

1023 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 25 Jan, 2018 17:28:44 +0000

[Ionut]
- Fix a deadlock when shutting down the Console

1021 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 21 Jan, 2018 22:19:16 +0000

[Ionut]
- Performance optimizations

1013 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 15 Jan, 2018 21:18:22 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update some PhysX dlls
- Add the old non-blocking queue back to the console since performance is still debatable between the two methods

1012 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 15 Jan, 2018 17:21:32 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update boost to v1.66
- Performance optimizations

1011 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 12 Jan, 2018 17:21:29 +0000

[Ionut]
- Performance improvements

1004 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 20 Dec, 2017 17:16:32 +0000

[Ionut]
- More GUI cleanup (added multiple GUIButton events)
- Typedef vec4<U8> and vec4<F32> to UColour and FColour respectively for easier to read code.