Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Framework

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Entry Size Revision Updated
branches 222 Wed 08 Jan, 2014 18:55:11 +0000
trunk 364 Fri 06 Mar, 2015 16:55:21 +0000

Commits for Divide-Framework/

Revision Author Commited Message
364 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 06 Mar, 2015 16:55:21 +0000

[Ionut]
- Part 1 of type safe enum replacement (does not compile)

363 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 05 Mar, 2015 22:37:12 +0000

[Ionut]
- More work on OpenGL memory management

362 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 05 Mar, 2015 17:10:19 +0000

[Ionut]
- Initial part of OpenGL memory refactoring

361 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 04 Mar, 2015 17:06:56 +0000

[Ionut]
- Fixed CEGUI rendering issues (not properly resetting the scissor test)

360 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 03 Mar, 2015 16:51:21 +0000

[Ionut]
- More bug fixes (mostly the ones resulting from switching to smart pointers)

359 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 02 Mar, 2015 17:10:10 +0000

[Ionut]
- Some more DSA-compatibility fixes

358 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 01 Mar, 2015 22:44:38 +0000

[Ionut]
- Fixed some OpenGL initialization issues and function calls (no proper support for DSA yet)
- Cleanup up the Sound and Physics Wrappers
- Some readability improvements here and there

357 IonutCava picture IonutCava Thu 26 Feb, 2015 17:10:02 +0000

[Ionut]
- Logic error fix in ParticleEmitter.cpp
- Some persistent buffer mapping cleanups/fixes
- More raw pointer replacements with unique_ptr

356 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 24 Feb, 2015 16:53:55 +0000

[Ionut]
- Fixed some logic errors in ParticleEmitter

355 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 22 Feb, 2015 21:24:30 +0000

[Ionut]
- Compilation fixes for CEGUI 0.8.4