Subversion Repository Public Repository

Divide-Framework

This repository has no backups
This repository's network speed is throttled to 100KB/sec

Entry Size Revision Updated
Allocator 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
ArenaAllocator 959 Wed 01 Nov, 2017 15:37:22 +0000
BetterEnums 953 Sat 28 Oct, 2017 21:57:10 +0000
CEGUIRenderer 996 Tue 12 Dec, 2017 17:16:54 +0000
ConcurrentQueue 710 Fri 20 May, 2016 16:24:40 +0000
CPPGoap 898 Thu 22 Jun, 2017 22:05:34 +0000
EASTL 466 Fri 05 Jun, 2015 15:07:17 +0000
EntityComponentSystem 996 Tue 12 Dec, 2017 17:16:54 +0000
GLIM 959 Wed 01 Nov, 2017 15:37:22 +0000
imgui 989 Fri 01 Dec, 2017 16:10:10 +0000
ImWindow 979 Tue 21 Nov, 2017 23:24:57 +0000
lib 996 Tue 12 Dec, 2017 17:16:54 +0000
nv_dds 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
ReCast 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
RenderDoc-Manager 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
SimpleCL 750 Thu 07 Jul, 2016 16:02:03 +0000
simplefilewatcher 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
SimpleINI 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
STB 669 Mon 04 Apr, 2016 16:15:35 +0000
Threadpool 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000
Threadpool-boost 873 Thu 09 Mar, 2017 16:11:50 +0000
Threadpool-c++11 943 Tue 12 Sep, 2017 11:38:52 +0000
Threadpool_bak 890 Sun 14 May, 2017 20:54:59 +0000

Commits for Divide-Framework/trunk/Source Code/Libs

Revision Author Commited Message
996 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 12 Dec, 2017 17:16:54 +0000

[Ionut]
- Update and improve SGN creation and destruction
- Fix cleanup issues
- Fix GPU object memory leaks
- Fix duplicate GUID values being generated
- Misc cleanups and optimizations

995 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 11 Dec, 2017 23:44:26 +0000

[Ionut]
- crash fix

994 IonutCava picture IonutCava Mon 11 Dec, 2017 18:01:11 +0000

[Ionut]
- Moved remaining components to new ECS system
- Started cleaning up code that was made redundant by the ECS system

993 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 10 Dec, 2017 20:07:57 +0000

[Ionut]
- Finished initial port of the old scene graph system to the new ECS based system.
- Finished converting 2 components to the new ECS system: Transform and RigidBody
- Fixed the “Deploy” build error with the CEGUI OpenGL renderer.
- Compilation now needs C++14 support (it’s sufficiently wide-spread now)

991 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 05 Dec, 2017 23:51:14 +0000
989 IonutCava picture IonutCava Fri 01 Dec, 2017 16:10:10 +0000

[Ionut]
- Moved MainMenuBar out of PanelManager and modified it a bit
- Updated Imgui and addons to the latest version
- Added “Step 1 frame” and “Step 60 frames” buttons to the editor (when the simulation is paused, these advance time by the given number of frames only)
- Removed per-scene base camera and added a utility default camera, also used by the editor

986 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 29 Nov, 2017 23:24:51 +0000

[Ionut]
- Fix an issue with imgui_addons saving and loading layouts

983 IonutCava picture IonutCava Sun 26 Nov, 2017 23:34:26 +0000

[Ionut]
- Finishing up CEGUI RTT rendering. Still have alpha issues

980 IonutCava picture IonutCava Wed 22 Nov, 2017 17:18:46 +0000

[Ionut]
- Started porting CEGUI to RTT

979 IonutCava picture IonutCava Tue 21 Nov, 2017 23:24:57 +0000

[Ionut]
- W.I.P. Rework GUI element positioning and scaling
- Update ImGUI and IMGUI_ADDONS