namibia
4 years agotesting pin reset sms
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
testing pin reset sms

4 years agotesting sms sending
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
testing sms sending

4 years agosms functions testing
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
sms functions testing

4 years agoupdates
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
updates

4 years agochange id validation rule on register
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
change id validation rule on register

4 years agoclick to refresh issue
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
click to refresh issue

4 years agotesting
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
testing

4 years agofix click to refresh domain value
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
fix click to refresh domain value

4 years agotesting click to refresh issue
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
testing click to refresh issue

4 years agoupdate domain in click to refresh message
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
update domain in click to refresh message

4 years agoremove word 'dealer'
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
remove word 'dealer'

4 years agoLegal and privacy pdfs
Mark [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Legal and privacy pdfs

4 years agouser registration remove company and owner etc
Mark [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
user registration remove company and owner etc

4 years agoremove about us and FAQ links in menus
Mark [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
remove about us and FAQ links in menus

4 years agolatest updates
Mark [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
latest updates

4 years ago+264 correction
Mark [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
+264 correction
Menu items restore
fix for clickatel

4 years agoactive company
Mark [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
active company

4 years agolatest updates, towns and regions
Mark [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
latest updates, towns and regions

4 years agolatest updates
Mark [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
latest updates

4 years agolatest update
Mark [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
latest update

4 years agoinitial commit
Mark [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
initial commit