namibia
4 years agotext changes to registration mail content master
Mark [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
text changes to registration mail content

4 years agochange to dino mail address for auction cron
Mark [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
change to dino mail address for auction cron

4 years agoissue with offline sending through gearmanClient
Mark [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
issue with offline sending through gearmanClient

4 years agoUPDATE to Registration process to include location details and create dealership
Mark [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
UPDATE to Registration process to include location details and create dealership

5 years agolatest updates requested
Mark [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:36:22 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
latest updates requested

5 years agodebug sms
Mark [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
debug sms

5 years agodebugging sms
Mark [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:01:20 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
debugging sms

5 years agodebug sms issue
Mark [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:54:35 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
debug sms issue

5 years agoerror sms sending on live testing
Mark [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
error sms sending on live testing

5 years agoremoval of id and date of birth from new user creation
Mark [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
removal of id and date of birth from new user creation

5 years agoupdates for removing id and date of birth
Mark [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
updates for removing id and date of birth

5 years agolatest changes requested to remove ID number and date of birth
Mark [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
latest changes requested to remove ID number and date of birth

5 years agotesting
Mark [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
testing

5 years agoclick to refresh error debugging
Mark [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
click to refresh error debugging

5 years agosms erros on pin reset
Mark [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
sms erros on pin reset

5 years agodebug click to refresh
Mark [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:15:44 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
debug click to refresh

5 years agodebugging click to refresh on auction
Mark [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
debugging click to refresh on auction

5 years agodebug: click to refresh when creating auction
Mark [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
debug: click to refresh when creating auction

5 years agodebugging click to refresh on live
Mark [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:39:12 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
debugging click to refresh on live

5 years agodebugging a click to refresh issue
Mark [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
debugging a click to refresh issue

5 years agoclick to refresh errors
Mark [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
click to refresh errors

5 years agotesting click to refresh issues
Mark [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
testing click to refresh issues

5 years agotesting pin reset sms
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
testing pin reset sms

5 years agotesting sms sending
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
testing sms sending

5 years agosms functions testing
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
sms functions testing

5 years agoupdates
Mark [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
updates

5 years agochange id validation rule on register
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
change id validation rule on register

5 years agoclick to refresh issue
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
click to refresh issue

5 years agotesting
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 10:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
testing

5 years agofix click to refresh domain value
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
fix click to refresh domain value

5 years agotesting click to refresh issue
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
testing click to refresh issue

5 years agoupdate domain in click to refresh message
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
update domain in click to refresh message

5 years agoremove word 'dealer'
Mark [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
remove word 'dealer'

5 years agoLegal and privacy pdfs
Mark [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Legal and privacy pdfs

5 years agouser registration remove company and owner etc
Mark [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
user registration remove company and owner etc

5 years agoremove about us and FAQ links in menus
Mark [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
remove about us and FAQ links in menus

5 years agolatest updates
Mark [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
latest updates

5 years ago+264 correction
Mark [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
+264 correction
Menu items restore
fix for clickatel

5 years agoactive company
Mark [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
active company

5 years agolatest updates, towns and regions
Mark [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
latest updates, towns and regions

5 years agolatest updates
Mark [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
latest updates

5 years agolatest update
Mark [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
latest update

5 years agoinitial commit
Mark [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
initial commit