logcheck
2 years agoV1.0.8 Use the pl-files directory to include config file master V1.0.8
Peter Stimpel [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
V1.0.8 Use the pl-files directory to include config file

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Peter Stimpel [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:29:48 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 years agoV 1.0.7 get working directory before including config V1.0.7
Peter Stimpel [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:24:37 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
V 1.0.7 get working directory before including config

2 years agoV1.0.7 get working directory before including config
Peter Stimpel [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:23:45 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
V1.0.7 get working directory before including config

3 years agoV 1.0.6 v1.0.6
Peter Stimpel [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:16:40 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
V 1.0.6
- check, if updated from 1.0.4 or below due changed structure of conf-file

3 years agoV 1.0.5 V1.0.5
Peter Stimpel [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
V 1.0.5
- pid file handling, no logchecks if pid file exists
- removed path to logcheck setting from configuration, dynamic path recognition instead

3 years agosmall glitch in readme V1.0.4
Peter Stimpel [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
small glitch in readme

3 years agoREADME.md added for github
Peter Stimpel [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
README.md added for github

3 years agoV 1.0.4
Peter Stimpel [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
V 1.0.4
- changed license from GPL V2 to GPL V3, license file changed
- some cleaner output of help, contact details changed
- "-l" parameter introduced to print license file

3 years agook
Peter Stimpel [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:29:25 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
ok

3 years ago.
Peter Stimpel [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
.

6 years agoVersion 1.0.3
pstimpel [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Version 1.0.3
- adds a remark to logfiles if violations against the whitelist were found
- this remark was added to the whitelist ("logcheckprint")

git-svn-id: https://xp-dev.com/svn/logcheck_svn/trunk@3 08cdd22e-cda9-4120-9a75-5d5767cdac8b

6 years agomoving from Google Code
pstimpel [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
moving from Google Code

git-svn-id: https://xp-dev.com/svn/logcheck_svn/trunk@2 08cdd22e-cda9-4120-9a75-5d5767cdac8b

6 years agoinitial directories
svn [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
initial directories

git-svn-id: https://xp-dev.com/svn/logcheck_svn/trunk@1 08cdd22e-cda9-4120-9a75-5d5767cdac8b