RRRRHHHH_Code
7 years agofor testing purpouses
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
for testing purpouses

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/src/dataAccess/DB4oManager.java

7 years agominor changes
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
minor changes

7 years agohouse code changed to name
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
house code changed to name

7 years agodeleted aplicationFacade and imported it's functions to specific business logics.
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 13:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
deleted aplicationFacade and imported it's functions to specific business logics.

7 years agoSome minor changes and the logic for searching rural houses by the name of the town...
camjan [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Some minor changes and the logic for searching rural houses by the name of the town done

7 years agounification with the actual initial project. Some things are new now, but there has...
pinene [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
unification with the actual initial project. Some things are new now, but there has been a feature that has been deleted.\n The feature of opening and closing the database per each query/store has been deleted by now

7 years agoimplemented lacking GUIs and corrected errors
pinene [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
implemented lacking GUIs and corrected errors

7 years agoOwner related new GUI created, some of them are disabled until corresponding logic...
pinene [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:22:00 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Owner related new GUI created, some of them are disabled until corresponding logic is created.

7 years agoHouse Features added and logic for adding options to the owner
camjan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
House Features added and logic for adding options to the owner

7 years agoThe code for different owner operations mostly implemented
unknown [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
The code for different owner operations mostly implemented

7 years agoLogin GUI changes
unknown [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Login GUI changes

7 years agoDatabase management was changed, now it opens the database and it closes it every...
pinene [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Database management was changed, now it opens the database and it closes it every time it is accessed. Furthermore, bug #17 was corrected

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

7 years agoCreated Account class to separate identification from the Owner
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Created Account class to separate identification from the Owner

7 years agoTextField changed to Label in login GUI
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
TextField changed to Label in login GUI

7 years agoDeleting data base from repository again
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Deleting data base from repository again

7 years agoDeleting data base from repository
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Deleting data base from repository

7 years agoBug solving
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Bug solving

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/db/DBjcampos004.yap
ruralHouses/src/gui/IntroduceOfferGUI.java

7 years agoIntroduced Login Manager logic by creating the LoginManager and the LoginManagerInterface
pinene [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Introduced Login Manager logic by creating the LoginManager and the LoginManagerInterface

7 years agoLogin GUI completed
camjan [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Login GUI completed

7 years agoLibrary problem solved
pinene [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Library problem solved

7 years agoGiven code with libraries included and db configured
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Given code with libraries included and db configured

7 years agoGiven code uploaded
unknown [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Given code uploaded

7 years agoThis is a test
unknown [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
This is a test