RRRRHHHH_Code
7 years agoCreated Account class to separate identification from the Owner
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Created Account class to separate identification from the Owner

7 years agoDeleting data base from repository again
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Deleting data base from repository again

7 years agoDeleting data base from repository
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Deleting data base from repository

7 years agoBug solving
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Bug solving

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/db/DBjcampos004.yap
ruralHouses/src/gui/IntroduceOfferGUI.java

7 years agoIntroduced Login Manager logic by creating the LoginManager and the LoginManagerInterface
pinene [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Introduced Login Manager logic by creating the LoginManager and the LoginManagerInterface

7 years agoLogin GUI completed
camjan [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Login GUI completed

7 years agoLibrary problem solved
pinene [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Library problem solved

7 years agoGiven code with libraries included and db configured
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Given code with libraries included and db configured

7 years agoGiven code uploaded
unknown [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Given code uploaded

7 years agoThis is a test
unknown [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
This is a test