RRRRHHHH_Code
7 years agoThe bug found in the presentation that we forgot to review has been fixed master
camjan [Fri, 22 May 2015 22:22:23 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
The bug found in the presentation that we forgot to review has been fixed

7 years agoMerged the two branches, DB separated
camjan [Thu, 21 May 2015 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merged the two branches, DB separated

7 years agoSeparate DB almost fixed
camjan [Thu, 21 May 2015 10:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Separate DB almost fixed

7 years agoDB server side improved some problems when showing bookings remain
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 22:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
DB server side improved some problems when showing bookings remain

7 years agoStarted with the separated DB with the given code
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:26:51 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Started with the separated DB with the given code

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code
pinene [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code

7 years agobookings were made to be taken from server per time they are searched
pinene [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
bookings were made to be taken from server per time they are searched

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

7 years agoSome bugs have been fixed
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:45:21 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Some bugs have been fixed

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code
pinene [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses client/src/domain/Owner.java
ruralHouses client/src/domain/RuralHouse.java
ruralHouses client/src/gui/BookRuralHouseConfirmationWindow.java
ruralHouses client/src/gui/ModifyOfferGUI.java
ruralHouses/src/dataAccess/DB4oManager.java
ruralHouses/src/domain/Booking.java

7 years agocleaning
pinene [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
cleaning

7 years agomail service added when an owner is deleted from the system
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
mail service added when an owner is deleted from the system

7 years agoMinor changes
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Minor changes

7 years agoNow AdminManager gets the owner for removing them
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Now AdminManager gets the owner for removing them

7 years agominor changes
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:32:05 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
minor changes

7 years agoBooking deletion definite debbuging
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Booking deletion definite debbuging

7 years agoBooking deletion fixed some minor problems remain
camjan [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Booking deletion fixed some minor problems remain

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
camjan [Tue, 19 May 2015 23:23:13 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses client/src/gui/HouseFeaturesGUI.java
ruralHouses client/src/gui/ModifyOfferGUI.java
ruralHouses/src/domain/RuralHouse.java

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code
pinene [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:44:47 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses client/src/gui/ModifyOfferGUI.java
ruralHouses/src/dataAccess/DB4oManager.java

7 years agofast com
pinene [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
fast com

7 years agoOwner deletion added
camjan [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Owner deletion added

7 years agodata now is gotten using queries
pinene [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
data now is gotten using queries

7 years ago Problems when accepting bookings fixed
camjan [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
 Problems when accepting bookings fixed

7 years agoSome improvements done, owner deletion started, some bugs remain there
camjan [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Some improvements done, owner deletion started, some bugs remain there

7 years agoAccount adding and deleting fixed
camjan [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:26:01 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Account adding and deleting fixed

7 years agoNew owners now can be created properly.
epinzolas001 [Mon, 18 May 2015 11:44:38 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
New owners now can be created properly.

7 years agodebugging
epinzolas001 [Mon, 18 May 2015 11:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
debugging

7 years agoMerge conflicts solutioned
epinzolas001 [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Merge conflicts solutioned

7 years agoBooking confirmation and e-mail service added. Some bugs to be solved.
camjan [Sun, 17 May 2015 20:35:45 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Booking confirmation and e-mail service added. Some bugs to be solved.

7 years agoPossibility of registering new owners added
camjan [Sun, 17 May 2015 11:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Possibility of registering new owners added

7 years agoUsername is saved hashed and password hashed and salted
camjan [Sat, 16 May 2015 14:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Username is saved hashed and password hashed and salted

7 years agoStarted creating the booking interface for the owners.
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Started creating the booking interface for the owners.

7 years agodebugging
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:47:53 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
debugging

7 years agodebugging
pinene [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:24:55 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
debugging

7 years agodatabase management
pinene [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
database management

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
pinene [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/src/businessLogic/OfferManager.java
ruralHouses/src/gui/HouseFeaturesGUI.java
ruralHouses/src/gui/ModifyHouseGUI.java
ruralHouses/src/gui/StartWindow.java

7 years agotmp
pinene [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
tmp

7 years agodebugging...
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
debugging...

7 years agono warnings
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
no warnings

7 years agolast version with phone regex
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
last version with phone regex

7 years agoDebbugin continues...
camjan [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:08:42 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Debbugin continues...

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
camjan [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/src/dataAccess/DB4oManager.java
ruralHouses/src/gui/ModifyHouseGUI.java

7 years agoBugs when deleting houses and offers fixed and GUI's adapated for empty cases
camjan [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Bugs when deleting houses and offers fixed and GUI's adapated for empty cases

7 years agoadmin completed
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
admin completed

7 years agoimports leaned
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
imports leaned

7 years agoModel modified so that owners now request for a new house insetion or a house removal...
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:11:42 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Model modified so that owners now request for a new house insetion or a house removal. Furthermore, all Administrator GUI and bussines logic create. However, Login GUI and BussinesLogic are to be modified so that they integrate Admin identification.

7 years agominor error
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
minor error

7 years agoMinor error correction and some bugs, alongside with modify offers quality of life...
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Minor error correction and some bugs, alongside with modify offers quality of life improvements.

7 years agoerror correction. minor error
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
error correction. minor error

7 years agoNew GUI for booking and querying availability
camjan [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
New GUI for booking and querying availability

7 years agoHouse features gui created
camjan [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
House features gui created

7 years agoDeleteOffers and Modify Offers completed, both logic and GUI
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
DeleteOffers and Modify Offers completed, both logic and GUI

7 years agoModifyHouseGUI created and its link from HouseRelatedOwnerGUI reestablished
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 17:46:59 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
ModifyHouseGUI created and its link from HouseRelatedOwnerGUI  reestablished

7 years agoVillatripas de arriba districs added and the option of searching houses with diferent...
camjan [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Villatripas de arriba districs added and the option of searching houses with diferent parameters

7 years agoGUI added to show list of available houses
camjan [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:59:01 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
GUI added to show list of available houses

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code
pinene [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xp-dev.com/RRRRHHHH_Code

7 years ago deleted: ruralHouses/hs_err_pid6014.log
pinene [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
   deleted:    ruralHouses/hs_err_pid6014.log
       modified:   ruralHouses/src/businessLogic/OfferManager.java
       modified:   ruralHouses/src/dataAccess/DB4oManager.java
       renamed:    ruralHouses/src/gui/SetAvailability2GUI.java -> ruralHouses/src/gui/AddOffersGUI.java
       modified:   ruralHouses/src/gui/DeleteHouseGUI.java
       new file:   ruralHouses/src/gui/DeleteOfferGUI.java
       deleted:    ruralHouses/src/gui/SetAvailabilityGUI.java

7 years agoQuery GUI finished last commit wrong
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Query GUI finished last commit wrong

7 years agoQuery GUI finished pretty cool view
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Query GUI finished pretty cool view

7 years agoDeleteHouses bug debugged
pinene [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
DeleteHouses bug debugged

7 years agotemp
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
temp

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/src/gui/DeleteHouseGUI.java

7 years agoAdministrator class created
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Administrator class created

7 years agoAdministrator class created delete debbuging started
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Administrator class created delete debbuging started

7 years agofor testing purpouses
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
for testing purpouses

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/src/dataAccess/DB4oManager.java

7 years agominor changes
camjan [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
minor changes

7 years agohouse code changed to name
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
house code changed to name

7 years agodeleted aplicationFacade and imported it's functions to specific business logics.
Eneko Pinzolas Murua [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 13:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
deleted aplicationFacade and imported it's functions to specific business logics.

7 years agoSome minor changes and the logic for searching rural houses by the name of the town...
camjan [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Some minor changes and the logic for searching rural houses by the name of the town done

7 years agounification with the actual initial project. Some things are new now, but there has...
pinene [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
unification with the actual initial project. Some things are new now, but there has been a feature that has been deleted.\n The feature of opening and closing the database per each query/store has been deleted by now

7 years agoimplemented lacking GUIs and corrected errors
pinene [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
implemented lacking GUIs and corrected errors

7 years agoOwner related new GUI created, some of them are disabled until corresponding logic...
pinene [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:22:00 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Owner related new GUI created, some of them are disabled until corresponding logic is created.

7 years agoHouse Features added and logic for adding options to the owner
camjan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 18:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
House Features added and logic for adding options to the owner

7 years agoThe code for different owner operations mostly implemented
unknown [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
The code for different owner operations mostly implemented

7 years agoLogin GUI changes
unknown [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Login GUI changes

7 years agoDatabase management was changed, now it opens the database and it closes it every...
pinene [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Database management was changed, now it opens the database and it closes it every time it is accessed. Furthermore, bug #17 was corrected

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

7 years agoCreated Account class to separate identification from the Owner
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Created Account class to separate identification from the Owner

7 years agoTextField changed to Label in login GUI
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
TextField changed to Label in login GUI

7 years agoDeleting data base from repository again
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Deleting data base from repository again

7 years agoDeleting data base from repository
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Deleting data base from repository

7 years agoBug solving
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Bug solving

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code
epinzolas001 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://xp-dev.com/git/RRRRHHHH_Code

Conflicts:
ruralHouses/db/DBjcampos004.yap
ruralHouses/src/gui/IntroduceOfferGUI.java

7 years agoIntroduced Login Manager logic by creating the LoginManager and the LoginManagerInterface
pinene [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Introduced Login Manager logic by creating the LoginManager and the LoginManagerInterface

7 years agoLogin GUI completed
camjan [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Login GUI completed

7 years agoLibrary problem solved
pinene [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Library problem solved

7 years agoGiven code with libraries included and db configured
jcampos004 [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Given code with libraries included and db configured

7 years agoGiven code uploaded
unknown [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Given code uploaded

7 years agoThis is a test
unknown [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
This is a test